Christ Our Rock Lutheran High School
Athletics and Activities Site

Welcome to CORLHS.  For the most
recent extra-curricular events
and results, please scroll down.

For other information, you may
visit our main website


CORLHS  ​​
FOUNDATION
ANNUAL
MEETING 


You are invited to the Christ Our Rock Lutheran High School Foundation Annual Meeting!  It is on Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 7pm in the CORLHS science lab.

Final Exam Match
The Maschhoffs Inc will match dollar for dollar any donation made the week of December 18-December 22
Call school for details 
FINAL EXAM MATCH UPDATE

December 20 at 4:30 - $20,900 donated + $20,900 Maschhoffs match =  $41,800 total

December 21 at 4:00 - $23,915 donated + $23,915 Maschhoffs match =  $47,830 total

December 22 at 4:00 - $26,352 donated + $26,352 Maschhoffs match =  $52,704 total

December 26 at 5:30 - $30,452 donated + $30,452 Maschhoffs match =  $60,904 Final Total

                              *Thank you to all donors for sharing the Lord's gifts!!*
 
CHRISTMAS APPEAL

  1. GIRLS BASKETBALL
    OPPONENT US-THEM DEITERICH HS 68-30 BROWNSTOWN/ST ELMO 61-25 MATTOON 42-34 WILLIAMSVILLE 50-52 OT LOUISVILLE/NORTH CLAY 52-30 CENTRAL A&M 46-44 WILLIAMSVILLE 44-48 2OT OKAWVILLE 28-34 CLAY CITY 45-35 MATER DEI 38-34 SANDOVAL/ODIN 61-22 RAMSEY 64-36 MARISSA/COULTERVILLE 56-30 CARLYLE 47-48 DUQUOIN 52-30 COLUMBIA 36-41 WAYNE CITY/CISNE 58-17 WOODLAWN 54-20 SPRINGFIELD LUTHERAN 55-41 VANDALIA 42-25
  2. BOYS BASKETBALL
    OPPONENT US-THEM MELHS 45-74 DUPO 55-25 STL COLLEGE PREP 68-71 LEBANON 28-40 WAYNE CITY 37-43 VALMEYER 47-62 O'FALLON 1ST BAPTIST 82-27 WALTONVILLE 49-38 LEBANON 27-46 WOODLAWN 29-60 SOUTH CENTRAL 47-62 OKAW VALLEY 31-50 COWDEN-HERRICK 58-53 NEWTON 31-68 N CLAY/CLAY CITY 52-51 WEBBER 47-43
  3. SCHOLAR BOWL
    OPPONENT US-THEM WALTONVILLE 75-55 WAYNE CITY 145-90 CISNE 180-135 WAYNE CITY 25-70 ODIN 45-10 ODIN 120-20 SANDOVAL 80-0 WOODLAWN 35-30 SANDOVAL Won CLAY CITY Won YEAR END RESULTS: -Conference: 1st Place -Conference Tournament: 2nd Place

Geiger and Williams Named AVCA Third-Team All-Americans

December 5, 2017

See this article on a CORLHS former student!


McKendree Site

EVENT SCHEDULES



                GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE                                                          
  Mon. Dec 4    O'Fallon First Baptist   6:15pm  Home           
  Thurs. Dec 7   Clay City                       4:00pm  Away                             Fri. Dec 8       Waltonville                 6:15pm  Home
  Sat. Dec 9       Mater Dei HS                6:15pm  Home                
  Sat. Dec 9       Mulberry Grove (fr/so) 4:45pm Home               
  Mon. Dec 11  Sandoval                        6:15pm  Home                        Tues. Dec 12  Ramsey                          6:15pm  Home               
  Dec 26-30       Lebanon Holiday Tourn.   TBA                            
  TBA, Jan 2-4    MTC Conf. Tournament    TBA                            
  Sat. Jan 6        Springfield Lutheran    11:00am Home              
  Tues. Jan 9     Vandalia                           6:00pm  Away              
  Thurs. Jan 11  Woodlawn                      6:15pm  Away              
  Tues. Jan 16    Murphysboro                6:15pm  Home             
  Thurs. Jan 18  Webber (Senior Night)  6:15pm  Home            
  Fri. Jan 19        Wayne City                     6:15pm  Away              
  Mon. Jan 29    Greenville                       6:15pm  Away              
  Tues. Jan 30    South Central                6:15pm  Away

  TBA, Feb 5-9   IHSA Regionals                    TBA          
                   BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE 

Sat. Dec 2     Valmeyer                      1:00pm  Home
Mon. Dec 4   O'Fallon First Baptist  7:30pm  Home 
Fri. Dec 8       Waltonville                   6:15pm  Home
Sat.  Dec 9     Lebanon                       3:00pm  Home
Tues. Dec 12  Woodlawn                   6:15pm  Away
Fri. Dec 15      South Central             6:15pm  Home
Sat. Dec 16     Wesclin (fresh only)   11:00am  Away
Dec. 26-30      Holiday Tournament                  TBA
Tues. Jan 2      Webber                       6:15pm  Away
Fri. Jan 12        Odin                             6:15pm  Away
Mon.-Sat. Jan 15-21  MTC Conf. Tournament   TBA 
Tues. Jan 23     Patoka                          6:15pm  Away
Fri. Jan 26         Mulberry Grove          6:15pm  Home
Sat. Jan 27        MEL                               6:15pm  Home
Sat. Feb 3        Marissa                          6:15pm  Home
Tues. Feb 6      Grayville                        6:15pm  Away
Tues. Feb 9      Cisne                            6:15pm  Home
Fri. Feb 16     Sandoval                         6:15pm  Home
TBA, Feb 19-23   IHSA Regionals          TBA
             SCHOLAR BOWL SCHEDULE

                        Season Complete